Menz Magazine

UEFA EURO 2020 fixtures and results

All kick-off times are shown in CEST (Central European Summer Time).

KNOCKOUT PHASE
Round of 16
Saturday 26 June
1: Wales 0-4 Denmark (Amsterdam)
2: Italy 2-1 Austria (aet) (London)

Sunday 27 June
3: Netherlands 0-2 Czech Republic (Budapest)
4: Belgium 1-0 Portugal (Seville)

Monday 28 June
5: Croatia 3-5 Spain (aet) (Copenhagen)
6: France 3-3 Switzerland (aet, Switzerland win 5-4 on pens,Bucharest)

Tuesday 29 June
7: England 2-0 Germany (London)
8: Sweden 1-2 Ukraine (aet) (Glasgow)

Rest days on 30 June and 1 July

Quarter-finals
Friday 2 July
QF1: Switzerland vs Spain (18:00, St Petersburg)
QF2: Belgium vs Italy (21:00, Munich)

Saturday 3 July
QF3: Czech Republic vs Denmark (18:00, Baku)
QF4: Ukraine vs England (21:00, Rome)

Rest days on 4 and 5 July

Watch great EURO solo goals
Semi-finals
Tuesday 6 July
SF1: Winner QF2 vs Winner QF1 (21:00, London)

Wednesday 7 July
SF2: Winner QF4 vs Winner QF3 (21:00, London)

Rest days on 8, 9, 10 July

Final
Sunday 11 July
Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2 (21:00, London)

GROUP STAGE
Friday 11 June
Great EURO Matchday 1 goals
Group A: Turkey 0-3 Italy (Rome)

Saturday 12 June
Group A: Wales 1-1 Switzerland (Baku)
Group B: Denmark 0-1 Finland (Copenhagen)
Group B: Belgium 3-0 Russia (St Petersburg)

Sunday 13 June
Group D: England 1-0 Croatia (London)
Group C: Austria 3-1 North Macedonia (Bucharest)
Group C: Netherlands 3-2 Ukraine (Amsterdam)

Monday 14 June
Group D: Scotland 0-2 Czech Republic (Glasgow)
Group E: Poland 1-2 Slovakia (St Petersburg)
Group E: Spain 0-0 Sweden (Seville)

Tuesday 15 June
Group F: Hungary 0-3 Portugal (Budapest)
Group F: France 1-0 Germany (Munich)

Great EURO Matchday 2 goals
Wednesday 16 June
Group B: Finland 0-1 Russia (St Petersburg)
Group A: Turkey 0-2 Wales (Baku)
Group A: Italy 3-0 Switzerland (Rome)

Thursday 17 June
Group C: Ukraine 2-1 North Macedonia (Bucharest)
Group B: Denmark 1-2 Belgium (Copenhagen)
Group C: Netherlands 2-0 Austria (Amsterdam)

Friday 18 June
Group E: Sweden 1-0 Slovakia (St Petersburg)
Group D: Croatia 1-1 Czech Republic (Glasgow)
Group D: England 0-0 Scotland (London)

Saturday 19 June
Group F: Hungary 1-1 France (Budapest)
Group F: Portugal 2-4 Germany (Munich)
Group E: Spain 1-1 Poland (Seville)

Great EURO Matchday 3 goals
Sunday 20 June
Group A: Italy 1-0 Wales (Rome)
Group A: Switzerland 3-1 Turkey (Baku)

Monday 21 June
Group C: North Macedonia 0-3 Netherlands (Amsterdam)
Group C: Ukraine 0-1 Austria (Bucharest)
Group B: Russia 1-4 Denmark (Copenhagen)
Group B: Finland 0-2 Belgium (St Petersburg)

Tuesday 22 June
Group D: Czech Republic 0-1 England (London)
Group D: Croatia 3-1 Scotland (Glasgow)

Wednesday 23 June
Group E: Slovakia 0-5 Spain (Seville)
Group E: Sweden 3-2 Poland (St Petersburg)
Group F: Germany 2-2 Hungary (Munich)
Group F: Portugal 2-2 France (Budapest)

The top two in each group plus four best third-placed teams went through.

These revised dates were approved by the UEFA Executive Committee on 17 June 2020. UEFA EURO 2020 was postponed in March 2020 due to the COVID-19 outbreak. Revised venues were approved by the UEFA Executive Committee on 23 April 2021.

Related posts

‘Conclusions are misguided:’ Tiger Woods crash investigation criticized by forensic experts

Alexis N. Crockett

Hawks Announce MRI Results For Trae Young’s Foot

Alexis N. Crockett

Warriors’ James Wiseman done for season after knee surgery

Alexis N. Crockett